Welcome to the Rabbit's Three Counties Summer League Web Site 

Did you know that the three counties summer league started back in 1962 by members of Carmarthen Golf Club to meet the needs of high handicap players, who were not being selected, by virtue of their high handicaps to play in inter-club matches. the founder clubs were Carmarthen, Cardigan, Haverfordwest, South Pembs, Tenby, Newport, Glynhir, and Milford Haven.

Rabbit's Open to be held at South Pembs Golf Club on 18th. June 2016

Due to unforeseen circumstances Wayne Cooper has resigned as President and Mr. Kerry Rise of Garnant has taken over this role for the remainder of the season 2016.

  • Chairman TCSL

    Mr Richard Evans, South Pembs Golf Club.

  • President TCSL

    Mr. Kerry Rise , Garnant Golf Club

  • Vice President

  • Secretary

    Mr. William Beynon, Tenby Golf Club.

The Home of Rabbit's Golf

Community Web Kit provided free by BT